KNECT TV — Season 4
Each week on TBN
Saturdays at 1:00 pm EST 12:00 pm CST | 10:00 am PST

iShine KNECT Season 4 goes further and deeper into the lives of the artists living at the iShine Academy. Follow along as we explore deeper issues facing today’s tweens through hilarious storylines compete with exciting special effects as we introduce a brand new generation of iShine artists.

Close
Season 3

Students (iShine artists), at the new performing arts school, iShine Academy receive & answer “iAsk” online questions from tweens. i-Shine artists explore different tween topic while living at the whacky academy. Starring The Rubyz, Mission 6, Jamie-Grace and Caroline of PureNRG.

Close
Season 2

Time to get knee deep into some hilarious iShine tween drama & music, illustrating important life lessons for kids. iShine alum, author and recording artist, Paige (Armstrong) Omartian hosts a short teaching “sermonette” in each 30 minute sitcom. (Includes a iShine Music Video in each episode)

Close
Season 1

Features interviews with Disney Radio & iShine artists; Mission 6, The Rubyz, Jamie Grace and Disney NBT winners Jasmine, Jonnie and Brookie! Episodes feature topics common to tweens and teens, including discussions on; Gossip, Dating & Relationships, Obeying parents, and tons more!

Close